Delete Blog

You can delete your blog anytime. We would appreciate if you send us a notification, and a short explanation of why you deleted the blog once you do.

  • Click Edit Blog
  • Click More Actions at the bottom right of the page
  • A Blog Action Manager side window will pop up and you will be prompted to Delete this blog.
  • You will be prompted whether you want to Permanently delete blog
  • Click OK, you will then be taken to the next window
  • Confirm by clicking OK and the blog will be permanently deleted

Note that this process is irreversible