You can delete your blog anytime. We would appreciate if you send us a notification, and a short explanation of why you deleted the blog once you do.
More Actionsat the bottom right of the page
- A Blog Action Manager side window will pop up and you will be prompted to
Delete this blog.
- You will be prompted whether you want to Permanently delete blog
OK, you will then be taken to the next window
- Confirm by clicking
OKand the blog will be permanently deleted
Note that this process is irreversible